Home

français

Search
français Print  

Our Team

 

CMNRP TEAM


REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Marie-Josée Trépanier, RN, BScN, MEd

613-737-2660 ext 2527

mjtrepanier@cmnrp.ca

 

MEDICAL LEAD - OBSTETRICS AND

GYNECOLOGY

Dr. Mark Walker, MSc, MD, FRCSC

613-739-6655 

mwalker@ottawahospital.on.ca

 

 

MEDICAL LEAD - NEWBORN CARE

Dr. JoAnn Harrold, MD, FRCPC,  FAAP

613-737-8899 ext 78561

jharrold@cheo.on.ca

 

 

PERINATAL CONSULTANTS

 

 

 

 

Catherine Gascon, RN, BScN, MScN
613-737-2660 ext 2133
cgascon@cmnrp.ca

 

 

 

Christina Cantin, RN, BScN, MScN, PNC(C)

613-737-2660 ext 3246

ccantin@cmnrp.ca

 

Susan Lepine, RNC, BScN, MEd, IBCLC
613-737-2660 ext 2741
slepine@cmnrp.ca

 

 

Lauren Rivard, RN, BScN, MSc

613-549-6666 ext 4960 (Kingston)

larivard@cmnrp.ca

 

   

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

 

Ariane Cloutier, Senior Administrative Assistant
613-737-2660 ext 2660

acloutier@cmnrp.ca

 

 

 

 
© 2019 Champlain Maternal Newborn Regional Program
Home Page | Site map | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top